« Deniece Williams
Rene and Angela »
Michael Wycoff

Michael Wycoff

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Collection of Michael Wycoff

Michael Wycoff was an American R&B singer.
Wycoff sang backup on Stevie Wonder's album Songs in the Key of Life. He signed a solo contract with RCA and released three albums between 1981 and 1983, scoring a few hit singles on the U.S. R&B charts. His second album, Love Conquers All, included the song, Looking Up To You, that was sampled by the 1990s R&B group Zhane on their hit song, Hey Mr. DJ in 1993.

Unfortunately, like many artists of the 1980s, Wycoff succumbed to addiction to drugs and alcohol. His addiction ultimately caused him the loss of his career, his home and his family, and Wycoff ended up homeless. At the bottom, he found his way back through his faith, beating his habit and ultimately becoming Minister of Music at several Los Angeles area churches.

Album: Come To My World (1980)


01. Feel My Love
02. Someone Standing By
03. One Alone
04. Do Ya Think
05. Come To My World
06. Just As Long
07. Love Makes Me Sing


Album: Love Conquers All (1982)


01. Still Got The Magic
02. Looking Up To You
03. Love Is So Easy
04. Can We Be Friends
05. Diamond Real
06. Love Conquers All
07. Take This Chance Again
08. It's Over


Album: On The Line (1983)


01. On the Line
02. There's No Easy Way
03. You've Got It Coming
04. So Close
05. Tell Me Love
06. I'll Do Anything For You
07. Do It to Me Baby
08. You Are Everything



The album code is : ODI172188

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)