M-Swift - Evening Sun (2009) MP3/Flac

Genre: Acid Jazz
Quality: Grouprip (vbr v2)
Size: 99mb

01. Brighter Days (Feat. Tony Momrelle & 24-Carat)
02. Evening Sun (Feat. Joy Rose)
03. Make It On My Own (Feat. Hazel Sim)
04. Feeling (Feat. Eric Roberson)
05. This Is It (Feat. Vanessa Haynes)
06. Set You Free (Feat. Donna Gardier)
07. Joy Of Life (Feat. Marcina Arnold & 24-Carat)
08. Time (Feat. Tony Momrelle & Shur-I-Can)
09. Anything (Interlude)
10. Greater Love (Feat. Vanessa Haynes)
11. Game (Feat. Eric Roberson)
12. All This Love (Feat. Hazel Sim)
13. Come Freak With Me (Feat. Marcus Begg)
14. The Sun (Interlude)

depositfiles dl
hotfile dl