Inner Dialogue - Inner Dialogue (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1969) MP3/Flac

Inner Dialogue - Inner Dialogue (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1969)
Inner Dialogue ‎– Inner Dialogue
Label:Gear Fab Records ‎– RGF-001a
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Genre:Jazz, Rock
Style:Pop Rock, Easy Listening
A1 I Go To Life
A2 Inner Dialogue
A3 The Touch
A4 Yesterday The Dog
A5 Little Bits Of Paper
A6 Little Children
B1 Within You
B2 In Sequence
B3 Look At Me
B4 Doctor Man
B5 Get Aboard A Dream
B6 Now You See It, Now You Don
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here