Dick Jensen - Dick Jensen (Vinyl, LP) 1973 MP3/Flac

Dick Jensen - Dick Jensen (Vinyl, LP) 1973
Dick Jensen ‎– Dick Jensen
Label:Epic ‎– EPC 65591
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Disco

A1 A Penny For Your Thoughts
A2 I Don't Wanna Cry
A3 Three Cheers To Love
A4 Fat Mama 2:14
A5 New York City's A Lonely Town
B1 32nd Street
B2 Going Up The Mountain 2:52
B3 Peace Of Mind 2:47
B4 Shall We Gather By The Water
B5 Tamika (Come Back Later) 2:57

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here