Keri Hilson - No Boys Allowed [Deluxe Edition] (2010) MP3/Flac

Keri Hilson - No Boys Allowed [Deluxe Edition] (2010)
Artist: Keri Hilson
Title Of Album: No Boys Allowed [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: December 21, 2010
Label: Mosley / Interscope
Genre: R&B
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 66 min 19 sec
Total Size: 468.26 mb

01. Buyou (feat. J. Cole)
02. Pretty Girl Rock
03. The Way You Love Me (feat. Rick Ross)
04. Bahm Bahm (Do It Once Again)/I Want You
05. One Night Stand (feat. Chris Brown)
06. Lose Control/Let Me Down (feat. Nelly)
07. Toy Soldier
08. Breaking Point
09. Beautiful Mistake
10. Gimme What I Want
11. All The Boys
12. Pretty Girl Rock (Remix) (feat. Kanye West)
13. Hustler
14. Lie To Me (feat. Timbaland)
15. Won't Be Long (feat. Timbaland)
16. So Good