mariah Carey - Merry Christmas To You (2010) MP3/Flac

mariah Carey - Merry Christmas To You (2010)
720p HDTV DNL | Language: English | 0:42:32 | 1280x720 | x264 - 8192Kbps | AC3 - 384kbps | 2.55 GB
Genre: Pop - Concert

mariah Carey - Merry Christmas To You (2010)

From the Orpheum Theater in Los Angeles, ABC Television Network presents international superstar Mariah Carey in the music special, "Mariah Carey: Merry Christmas to You," MONDAY, DECEMBER 13 (9:00-10:00 p.m., ET). The special will feature Mariah performing songs from her new holiday album, Merry Christmas II You, available Tuesday, November 2nd on the Island Def Jam Music Group.
Viewers are in for a special treat as Carey sings unforgettable renditions of yuletide classics and original tunes, including her new holiday hit, "Oh, Santa!" In the spirit of giving, the program will also feature Carey surprising some very special fans and helping to make their wishes come true.
Joel Gallen will direct the special and serve as executive producer alongside Carey.


01. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Intro)
02. Oh Santa
03. O Little Town of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy (Medley)
04. O Holy Night
05. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housetop Celebration
06. When Christmas Comes
07. Charlie Brown Christmas
08. Joy To The World
09. Christmas Time Is In the Air Again
10. O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus (feat. Patricia Carey)
11. All I Want For Christmas Is You