Patsy Gallant - Take Another Look (Lp 1984) MP3/Flac

Catalog#:VR 102
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Electronic, Pop, Rock
Style:Pop Rock, Hi NRG

A1. High Tech Girl
A2. Hit The Streets Tonight
A3. Don't Stop Lovin Me
A4. Take Another Look
A5. Crazy / Crazy
B1. Pain In My Heart
B2. Heartbreaker
B3. Better Face It Girl
B4. All The People In My Life

Download Link