« Shalamar - Dead Giveaway (Viny...
Shamall - Feeling Like A Stran... »
Celin Dion A New Day Live in Las Vegas 2007 Dts 1080p Mkv Co

Celin Dion A New Day Live in Las Vegas 2007 Dts 1080p Mkv Co

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Celin Dion A New Day Live in Las Vegas 2007 Dts 1080p Mkv Co

Celin Dion A New Day Live in Las Vegas 2007 Dts 1080p Mkv Co

Celin Dion A New Day Live in Las Vegas 2007 Dts 1080p Mkv Co

A New Day... Live in Las Vegas is Cйline Dion's first English live album, released on June 14, 2004. It's her 11th English longplay and 31st in total.
A New Day... Live in Las Vegas features thirteen live tracks from Cйline Dion's successful Las Vegas show, called A New Day... and two previously unreleased studio tracks: "You and I" and "Ain't Gonna Look the Other Way." It was also released with a bonus DVD containing 45-min documentary, called One Year... One Heart.
A New Day... Live in Las Vegas includes five live songs which weren't available on Dion's previous albums: "Fever," "I've Got the World on a String," "I Wish," "If I Could" and "What a Wonderful World." The studio versions of last two songs were included on her next album Miracle.
"If I Could" was originally recorded by Nancy Wilson on her Nancy Now! album in 1988. In 1993 Ray Charles covered it on My World, as well as Regina Belle on her album Passion. Barbra Streisand included the song on her Higher Ground album in 1997.
The French edition of A New Day... Live in Las Vegas contains "Contre nature" as a bonus track.
The originally scheduled Live in Las Vegas - A New Day... DVD release date (autumn 2004) was postponed because of changes and improvements made to the show since the initial filming. A New Day... was re-shot in high-definition during the January 17–21, 2007 week and released on December 7, 2007. The two disc DVD contains more than 5 hours of never-before seen footage, including the concert and three exclusive documentaries. Live performances of "Nature Boy," "At Last," "Fever," "Et je t'aime encore" and "What a Wonderful World" are available only on A New Day... Live in Las Vegas CD, as they were removed from the show at the time of filming the DVD.

1. A New Day Has Come
2. The Power Of Love
3. It’s All Coming Back To Me Now
4. Because You Loved Me
5. To Love You More
6. I’m Alive
7. I Drove All Night
8. Seduces Me
9. If I Could
10. Pour Que Tu M’aimes Encore
11. I Surrender
12. Ammore Annascunnuto
13. All The Way
14. I’ve Got The World On A String
15. I Wish
16. Love Can Move Mountains
17. River Deep, Mountain High
18. My Heart Will Go On

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI171609

Argentina Chill Out Social Club | Eric Burdon - I/'m Ready - The Unreleased Eric Burdon Vol II (70/'s | VA - Zouk je t | Chelley - Took The Night.DVBRIP.XViD.2009-FEAR | Aiutatemi |