« Walt Disney World Christmas Da...
DJ Tiesto Live in Disneyland ... »
Megadeth  Rust In Peace Live 2010 DTS 720p Mkv Concert

Megadeth Rust In Peace Live 2010 DTS 720p Mkv Concert

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Megadeth Rust In Peace Live 2010 DTS 720p Mkv Concert

Megadeth  Rust In Peace Live 2010 DTS 720p Mkv Concert

Matroska | 7077 MB | 1h 13mn | Live Concert
1280x720 | AVC | 29.970 | | DTS | 6 CH

Megadeth  Rust In Peace Live 2010 DTS 720p Mkv Concert

Rust in Peace is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Megadeth. It was released by Capitol Records in 1990. A remixed and remastered version, featuring several bonus tracks, was released in 2004. A limited edition 180g LP using the original mix was issued in the U.S. in 2008 by Capitol Records. This is the only remastered version of the original mix currently available. This was the first Megadeth album to feature guitarist Marty Friedman and drummer Nick Menza.
Singles featured on the album include "Holy Wars... The Punishment Due", (About this sound sample (help•info)) and "Hangar 18", (About this sound sample (help•info)) both of which were made into music videos. The album was also nominated for Best Metal Performance at the 1991 Grammy Awards.

Rust in Peace is noted in an Allmusic review as one of Megadeth's strongest efforts.

In January 2010, the band announced that they would be doing a North American tour to commemorate the album's 20th anniversary. They performed the whole album live, including many tracks that have never previously been performed live, such as "Five Magics", "Poison Was the Cure", and "Rust in Peace... Polaris".

It has been listed as one of the 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die.

Tracks list

01. Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
02. Hangar 18
03. Take No Prisoners
04. Five Magics
05. Poison Was The Cure
06. Lucretia
07. Tornado Of Souls
08. Dawn Patrol
09. Rust In Peace...Polaris
10. Holy Wars - Reprise

Bonus Performances:
01. Skin O' My Teeth
02. In My Darkest Hour
03. She-Wolf
04. Trust
05. Symphony Of Destruction
06. Peace Sells

http://www.odi-music.net/file/43799605/Megadeth .R.I.P.720p.part01.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/43799607/Megadeth .R.I.P.720p.part02.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/43799609/Megadeth .R.I.P.720p.part03.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/43799611/Megadeth .R.I.P.720p.part04.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/43799613/Megadeth .R.I.P.720p.part05.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/43799615/Megadeth .R.I.P.720p.part06.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/43799617/Megadeth .R.I.P.720p.part07.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/43799619/Megadeth .R.I.P.720p.part08.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/43799621/Megadeth .R.I.P.720p.part09.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/43799623/Megadeth .R.I.P.720p.part10.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/43799625/Megadeth .R.I.P.720p.part11.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/43799627/Megadeth .R.I.P.720p.part12.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/43799629/Megadeth .R.I.P.720p.part13.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/43799631/Megadeth .R.I.P.720p.part14.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/43799633/Megadeth .R.I.P.720p.part15.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/43799635/Megadeth .R.I.P.720p.part16.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/43799637/Megadeth .R.I.P.720p.part17.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/43799639/Megadeth .R.I.P.720p.part18.rar

The album code is : ODI171604

August Rigo | Anna Mitchell - Down To The Bone (2015) | Maskio - Come On Movin | Italo4Ever | OBK - 2004 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Astral Son - Mind's Eye (2016) Shaman Elephant - Crystals (2016) Luca Turilli's Rhapsody - Prometheus: Cinematic And Live (2 CD) (2016) Lumen - Хроника Бешеных Дней (2016) The Hero - Miracles (2016) Eddy Malm Band - Northern Lights 2016 Keith Jarrett - Bop-Be (1977/2015) [HDTracks] Tony Banks - A Curious Feeling (2016) [Remastered] HDtracks Vladimir Ashkenazy - Bach: Italian Concerto, French Overture, Aria Variata (2014) [HDTracks] Yvonne Elliman - Night Flight / Yvonne (2016) AC/DC - Transmission Impossible Legendary Broadcasts From The 1970s (2016) Johnny Bristol - Hang On In There Baby (1974/2016) Ike & Tina Turner - What You Hear Is What You Get (1971/2012) Matt Berry - The Small Hours (2016) Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)