« Pink Floyd Pulse Dvd Concert
The Rolling Stones Shine A lig... »
Paramore The Final Riot 2009 Ac3 720p Mkv Concert

Paramore The Final Riot 2009 Ac3 720p Mkv Concert

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Paramore The Final Riot 2009 Ac3 720p Mkv Concert
Paramore The Final Riot 2009 Ac3 720p Mkv Concert
Matroska | 2712 MB | 1h 10mn | Live Concert
1280x720 | AVC | 23.976 | 4 774 Kbps | AC3 | 6 CH

Paramore The Final Riot 2009 Ac3 720p Mkv Concert

As Paramore embark on the most successful year of their career, there seems to be no limit as to what
they can accomplish. The band’s last 2007 album RIOT! has sold nearly two million copies worldwide,
the group was nominated for a Grammy Award in 2008 for “Best New Artist” and even their live CD/DVD
The Final Riot! has gone gold

1. "Born for This"
2. "That's What You Get"
3. "Here We Go Again"
4. "Fences"
5. "Crushcrushcrush"
6. "Let the Flames Begin"
7. "When It Rains"
8. "My Heart"
9. "Decoy"
10. "Pressure"
11. "For a Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic"
12. "We Are Broken"
13. "Emergency"
14. "Hallelujah" (contains excerpt from Leonard Cohen's "Hallelujah")
15. "Misery Business"

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI171535

The Clouds Turned Silver (2014) | LeBaron Disco-Go ÃÂƆ| Speed Limit | UltraSound Rare Remixes - Vol.18.5 (UltraTraxx) | Hulk Hodn | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)