« Jack Bruce and Friends - Live ...
The Black Eyed Peas The E.N.D.... »
Jimi Hendrix Live at Monterey 1967 DTS 720p Mkv Concert

Jimi Hendrix Live at Monterey 1967 DTS 720p Mkv Concert

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Jimi Hendrix Live at Monterey 1967 DTS 720p Mkv Concert
Jimi Hendrix Live at Monterey 1967 DTS 720p Mkv Concert
Matroska | 3367 MB | 1h 2mn | Live Concert
1280x720 | AVC | 23.976 | 6 000 Kbps | DTS | 6 CH

Jim Hendrix Experience: Live at Monterey is the definitive Blu-ray presentation of Jimi Hendrix's unforgettable Monterey Pop Festival performance.
This special edition Blu-ray features all of the exciting film footage from Jimi's incendiary June 18, 1967 concert newly transferred from the original 16mm camera reversal, into 1080i high-definition video, re-edited and presented in its original performance sequence. The audio soundtrack features a new 5.1 and 2.0 stereo soundtrack mixed by Eddie Kramer, Jimi's original engineer.

Jimi Hendrix Live at Monterey 1967 DTS 720p Mkv Concert

01. Killing Floor
02. Foxey Lady
03. Like A Rolling Stone
04. Rock Me Baby
05. Hey Joe
06. The Wind Cries Mary
07. Purple Haze
08. Wild Thing
09. Stone Free
10. Like A Rolling Stone


The album code is : ODI171529

machine gun kelly | bad things | VA - Steve | bob dylan other side mirror | 24 Karat - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)