« Steve Oliver - Global Kiss (20...
Lisa Roti - Comes Love (2005) »
Jeri Southern - The Very Thought of You: Decca Recordings, 1951-1957 (1999)

Jeri Southern - The Very Thought of You: Decca Recordings, 1951-1957 (1999)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Jeri Southern - The Very Thought of You: Decca Recordings, 1951-1957 (1999)
Artist: Jeri Southern
Title Of Album: The Very Thought of You: Decca Recordings, 1951-57
Year Of Release: March 9, 1999
Label: Verve
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 67 min 12 sec
Total Size: 272.60 mb

01. You Better Go Now
02. The Very Thought Of You
03. It’s Delovely
04. Dancing On The Ceiling
05. All In Fun
06. When I Fall In Love
07. I Hadn’t Anyone Till You
08. Remind Me
09. I Don’t Know Where To Turn
10. He Was Too Good To Me
11. If I Had You
12. I Remember You
13. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
14. My Ship
15. An Occasional Man
16. Someone To Watch Over Me
17. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
18. Close As Pages In A Book
19. No Moon At All
20. You’re Nearer
21. Nobody’s Heart

The album code is : ODI171478

melissa m | Robyn | GSC (Gian | Ronnie Dunn | The Great Rock-N-Roll Collection - 3CD | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)