Shooting Party - The Ultimate collection [Rare] MP3/Flac

Shooting Party - "The Ultimate collection"

format: vinyl & CD
years: 1985 - 1988
labels: Siren records & Lisson records/(United Kingdom)
style: italo-disco/Hi-NRG/Alternative Dance-rock/Pop
Shooting Party -  The Ultimate collection [Rare]

01 Safe In The Arms Of Love(original U.K. extended)
02 I Go To Pieces(extended)
03 Show Me The Way To Your Heart(PWL extended)
04 Things That You Do(extended)
05 I Know That Mood(royal box extended)
06 Trick Of The Light(extended)
07 Your Tomorrow(extended)
08 One Shot(extended)
09 Hold That Emotion(original version)
10 I Know That Mood(PWL remix extended)
11 I Go To Pieces(Hot Tracks remix)
12 Safe In The Arms Of Love(power remix)
13 Safe In The Arms Of Love(g.a.y. remix)
14 Let's Hang On(extended)
15 Hold That Emotion(extended)
compilation: rareartmap p:2008

(135 MB)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here