« HYPNOSIS - Hypnosis (1991)
ALEPH - Fire On The Moon (1987... »
YAZOO - Reconnected EP (2008)

YAZOO - Reconnected EP (2008)

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

A1 Situation (Hercules And Love Affair Remix) (5:13)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] - Hercules And Love Affair
A2 Goodbye '70's (Black Light Odyssey Remix) (5:06)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] - Black Light Odyssey
AA1 Ode To Boy (Das Shadow Re-Work) (8:25)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] - Das Shadow
AA2 Winter Kills (Electronic Periodic's Sub/Piano Remix) (5:16)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] - Electronic Periodic

Label: Mute Records Ltd., Mute Records Ltd.
Catalog#: 12YAZ8, 5099921632112
Format: Vinyl, 12", EP, 33RPM
Country: Europe
Released: 09 Jun 2008
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop
Credits: Noises - Clarke
Piano, Vocals - Moyet
Producer - E.C. Radcliffe, Yazoo
Written-By - Alison Moyet , Vince Clarke (tracks: A1)
Notes: A1: Published by Musical Moments Ltd./Sony Music Publishing/Mega Music Ltd.
A2, B1 & B2 Published by Mega Music Ltd.
Produced at Blackwing Studios.
Cut by Fluid Mastering, London.
LC05834. Printed in EU
2008 Mute Records Limited
Track durations do not appear on the release.

Password: vinilosabuscar

The album code is : ODI171159

Planet Patrol - Play At Your Own Risk | Henk | wendy | slam bang the box | VA – Beatdown Music Presents Miami 2012 (2012) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)