Riverdales - Storm The Streets (1997) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Make Way
02 Mental Retard
03 Don't Let Them Beat My Baby
04 Cementhead
05 Riverdale Stomp
06 Dyna-Mole
07 I Will Make It Up To You
08 Blood On The Ice
09 I Don't Wanna Go To The Party
10 Kick Your Head In
11 I Accuse My Parents
12 Boy In The Plastic Bubble
13 Give It Up
14 I Am Not A Freak

Last seen recording for Look Out! and opening for Green Day in 1995 at enormodomes everywhere, Riverdales are back with a vengeance, sporting a new label, the same ol' snotty attitude, and the requisite Ramones-style buzz on their second album...

Preview: Riverdales - Cementhead: