Downset - Check Your People (2000) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Fallen Off
02 Coming Back
03 Together
04 Play Big
05 Check Your People
06 No Home (Steady!)
07 Which Way
08 Chemical Strangle
09 Tear Us Apart
10 2000
11 En El Aire
12 Test Of My Heart
13 Pure Trama

Heavier and more crushing than a safe dropped on your foot, these 13 cuts are packed wall-to-wall with walloping drums, chugging and snarling Sabbath-sludge guitars and Rey Oropeza's spleen-venting, eardrum-busting bellow. Combined, they make all the Korns and Bizkit boys look like the sissypants trendies they are...

Preview: Downset - 2000: