Hi-Standard - Growing Up (1996) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Summer Of Love
02 Wait For The Sun
03 Who'll Be Next
04 Lonely
05 Saturday Night
06 I'm Walkin'
07 Maximum Overdrive
08 Growing Up
09 Tell Me Something, Happy News
10 New Life
11 Since You Been Gone
12 Kiss Me Again
13 Sunny day
14 In The Brightly Moonlight

They’re from the Far East and they have cool, long names with lotsa A’s, K’s, and Y’s in them and they sound kinda like the Toy Dolls, except more punky. This album is so good it scared Kozik away from doing the cover...

Preview: Hi-Standard - Summer Of Love: