Giuseppe Carabino - Giuseppe Carabino (1986) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Intro
02 Boja
03 Crni Roko
04 Haos
05 Strah
06 Bez Pitanja
07 Limiti
08 Nuklearni Rat
09 OgorДЌen
10 SvakidaЕЎnjica
11 U RuЕЎevinama
12 ЕЅivot
13 Strah (Live)
14 Erl Konig (Live)
15 Svakodnevnica (Live)

Raw hardcore from Subotica, Vojvodina. Garage sound with almost no guitar distortion at all, but don't expect anything really clean, this is still noisy in your face primitive hardcore punk with dirty Balkanized approach...

Preview: Giuseppe Carabino - U Rusevinama: