« Fabric 52 - Optimo ( Espacio )
Big Audio Dynamite II - The Gl... »
Various Artists - Dub Solidarity [ Dubhead 2003 ]

Various Artists - Dub Solidarity [ Dubhead 2003 ]

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


1. Echo Flower System: Star Gaze

2. Infantry Rockers: Policia Version

3. AB-10: Out For Justice Dub

4. Bush Chemists: Hola Dub

5. Trial Production: Red City

6. Djins: Fight For Dub

7. Zion Train: Hail The Selector (Dubhead Mix)

8. Rootsman & Johnny Clarke: Your Dub

9. Sound Imperium: Radioactive Love

10. Mungo’s Hi-Fi: Shanty Dub

11. Nucleus Roots: Rockers Delight

12. Alien Dread: Dubspring

13. Earthquake: Jubilation

14. Urban Dub & Fairshare Unity Sound: Caliente Frio


1. Iration Steppas: Jericho Walls Dub

2. Digidub & The Mighty Quark: Digidub Meets Mighty Quark In Stockholm

3. Henry & Louis: Love To The Power (Dubplate Mix)

4. 2 Bad Card: Tabu Riddim

5. Dubclash: Mightier Than I

6. Vibronics & Wayne McArthur: Giving Dub

7. Brain Damage: Major Crisis

8. Unitone Soundimentional: Zion Dub

9. Twilight Circus & Friends: Can’t Stop The Dub

10. Etherealites: I Wah Dubb (Slate Mix)

11. Cultural Warriors: Falasha (Mix 2)

12. Echo Pilot: Madcircus Dub

13. Sism-X: 125 (BGD Remix)

14. Jah Warrior & Prince Alla: More Dub

15. Dub Wiser: Dub Unity


The album code is : ODI170853

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)