« Bei Bei - Lantern Festival Per...
VA - Thirsty Ear Presents The ... »
Lisa Ekdahl - Give Me That Slow Knowing Smile - 2009

Lisa Ekdahl - Give Me That Slow Knowing Smile - 2009

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01. Give Me That Slow Knowing Smile 04:14
02. I Don't Mind 03:57
03. I'll Be Around 04:14
04. One Life 04:20
05. The Worlds Keeps Turning 04:37
06. Don't Stop 03:32
07. When 03:36
08. Sing 03:53
09. Beautiful Boy 04:01


The album code is : ODI170844

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)