« Pet Shop Boys - Ultimate Delux...
Britney Spears - The Singles C... »
Robbie Williams - Live At The Royal Albert Hall 720p Mkv Concert

Robbie Williams - Live At The Royal Albert Hall 720p Mkv Concert

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Robbie Williams - Live At The Royal Albert Hall 720p Mkv Concert

Robbie Williams - Live At The Royal Albert Hall 720p Mkv Concert

Matroska | 4479 MB | 1h 11mn | Live Concert
1280x724 | AVC | 29.970 | 7 266 Kbps | DTS | 6 CH

Robbie Williams - Live At The Royal Albert Hall 720p Mkv Concert

For one night only the Robbie Williams showcase Live At The Albert is a fantastic testament to what was a very special evening. The concert offered tracks from his Rat Pack covers album Swing When You're
Winning an album that finally gave him across the board appeal from nostalgic Grannies to hormonally imbalanced teenagers. With the average ticket price well into three figures and the likes of Tara
Palmer-Tompkinson, Bob Geldof and Nicole Kidman in the stalls, this was no ordinary Robbie concert. Backed by a full swing band, accompanied by a slew of glamorous dancers, compered by Rupert Everett and
featuring duets with John Lovitz, Jane Horrocks, the scene-stealing Jonathan Wilkes and even Old Blue Eyes himself Frank Sinatra (albeit in video form), Robbie takes centre stage and performs like never
before. Classic track follows classic track--from "The Lady is a Tramp" (which Robbie dedicates to his last three girlfriends), to "Mr Bojangles" to "My Way", each and every one of them is instantly
recognisable, even to most of the younger members of the audience. Directed by Hamish Hamilton (the man behind the spectacular U2 Elevation DVD) this is a great up close and personal view of an intimate gig.

Tracks list

01 - Intro
02 - Have You Met Miss Jones?
03 - Mack The Knife
04 - Straighten Up and Flight Rigt
05 - Let's face The Music and Dance
06 - Well, Did You Evah
07 - The Lady Is A Tramp
08 - Things
09 - One For My Baby
10 - Mr Bojangles
11 - I Will Talk And Hollywood Will Listen
12 - Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me
13 - Beyond The Sea
14 - Me And My Shadow
15 - Ain’t That A Kick In The Head
16 - It Was A Very Good Year
17 - My Way


The album code is : ODI170803

V.A. Love in the 80s (2009) | The Flirts - Born To Flirt 1994 | Processapella | Final Offspring - Conquest Of Mundhora / Robot | VA - Compact Disc Club - Happy Birthday Disco (2008) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)