« Born Fresh
When It Rains »
Autumn in Sound

Autumn in Sound

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

by EPonym & Esta


1. Lazy Sunday (Intro)
2. Questions
3. Rhyme N Reason (Cuts by DJ Payted R)
4. Fallin Like Autumn (Her Light)
5. Westside Story (Interlude)
6. Manifesto (Cuts by DJ Payted R)
7. Somebody (ft. Mosaek & Jeff Bernat)
8. Give Thanks
9. Thank You
10. Like Father Like Son


The album code is : ODI170637

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)