Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Supremes – A Go-Go (1966)

The Supremes – A Go-Go (1966)

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI170607 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Supremes – A Go-Go (1966)

The Supremes – A Go-Go (1966)

Artist: The Supremes
Title Of Album: A’ Go-Go
Year Of Release: 1966
Label: Motown
Genre: Pop / R&B / Soul / Disco
Quality: 192 kbps
Total Time: 00:32:09
Total Size: 43.98mb


1. Love Is Like an Itching in My Heart
2. This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak for You)
3. You Can't Hurry Love
4. Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)
5. Baby I Need Your Loving
6. These Boots Are Made for Walkin'
7. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
8. Get Ready
9. Put Yourself in My Place
10. Money (That's What I Want)
11. Come and Get These Memories
12. Hang on Sloopy

Diana Ross- lead vocals, background on “Come and Get These Memories”
Mary Wilson – background vocals, lead on “Come and Get These Memories”
Florence Ballard – background vocals
The Andantes – background vocals on “Put Yourself In My Place”
The Funk Brothers – instrumentation


2011 2012 2013 2014 Album Albums and Band best Blues Chill Chillout Club Collection Dance Deep Disco Discography Edition Flac from Hits House In Jazz Live lossless Lounge Love Music Of Original Soul The Time VA Various Vinyl Vol
Odimusic | Show all hashtags