Ijahman Levi - Love Smiles MP3/Flac

Jahmani CD, 1991

1) Love Smiles
2) Book Of Prophecy
3) Looking Holy
4) I Art Jah Watchman
5) Here Comes The Night
6) Oh Madge
7) Why Do I Worry
8) I'd Rather Be Loving Jah

Bass: Chris Meredith & Desdale Wilmot
Drums: Dixie Pinock & Squigglie Cole
Guitar: Stephen Wright
Percussion: Asher Barnes & The Rydim King Band
Piano: Michael Nanton

Executive Producer: T. A. Sutherland
Arranged by: Ijahman Levi
Written-By: T. Sutherland

Recorded at: Leggo Recording Studio
Mixed at: Mixing Lab
Mastered at: The Exchange