« Giorgio Moroder - E=MC2 [Japan...
Johannes Heil - Loving [Remixe... »
Ray J - UnderRAYted (2010)

Ray J - UnderRAYted (2010)

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Only registered users can download files. Please register and Login
Artist: Ray J
Title Of Album: UnderRAYted
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre: R&B
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps | 48.0 Khz
Total Time: 57 min 39 sec
Total Size: 95.69 mb

01. Underayted Intro
02. Celebration Feat Ludacris
03. Makin Love To The Money (Interlude) Feat Gucci Mane
04. Remember When Feat Gucci Mane
05. Jumpoff
06. 143 (Ko Remix) Feat. Truth & Shorty Mack
07. Quit Actin Feat. R. Kelly & Shorty Mack
08. Last Wish (Interlude)
09. Last Wish
10. Work It Out Feat Soulja Boy
11. Boyfriend
12. Call The Police Feat Twista
13. Hood Girl Feat Moonie (L.E.P.)
14. All I Feel (Alt Version)
15. Tie Me Down (Ko Remix) Feat. Truth & Shorty Mack
16. What I Need
17. It's Up To You
18. One Wish (Remix) Feat. Fabolous & Dj Clue
19. Damn (Remix) Feat 40 Glocc, Twista & Yo Gotti
20. Melody
21. It'll Be Ok Feat. Whitney Houston

The album code is : ODI170475

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)