The Andrews Sisters - The Best Of Anthology (2006) MP3/Flac

The Andrews Sisters - The Best Of Anthology (2006)
Artist: The Andrews Sisters
Title Of Album: The Best Of Anthology
Year Of Release: September 19, 2006
Label: Mastercuts Lifestyle
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: flac (image+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 47 min 12 sec
Total Size: 230.70 mb

01. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
02. Here Comes The Navy (Beer Barrel Polka)
03. Any Bonds Today
04. Is You Is, Or Is You Ain't My Baby
05. Down In The Valley
06. Straighten Up and Fly Right
07. Put That Ring On My Finger
08. The Three Caballeros
09. Vic'try Polka
10. The Blond Sailor
11. Corns for My Country
12. Lullaby of Broadway
13. Don't Blame Me
14. Sing A Tropical Song
15. Rhumboogie
16. Money Is the Root Of All Evil
17. Red River Valley
18. The Andrew Sisters Medley of Hits