Claire Fontaine & Jean-Pierre Boyer - Ile de la Reunion MP3/Flac

Claire Fontaine & Jean-Pierre Boyer - Ile de la Reunion

01. Jean-Pierre Boyer - Tit'fleur Fanée, Tit'fleur Aimée
02. Claire Fontaine - Cyclone
03. Jean-Pierre Boyer - Rivière Tanier
04. Claire Fontaine - Dans Bazar Saint d'Nis (Medley)
05. Jean-Pierre Boyer - Laisse Pas Tomber Sega Maloya
06. Claire Fontaine - Flamboyants
07. Jean-Pierre Boyer - Je Viens d'Une Ile
08. Claire Fontaine - Couleur Locale
09. Jean-Pierre Boyer - Perde Pas la Main
10. Claire Fontaine - P'tit Jean
11. Jean-Pierre Boyer - Reunion Comela
12. Claire Fontaine - Doudou (Medley)
13. Jean-Pierre Boyer - Z'ot Marmaille
14. Claire Fontaine - Saison Hortensia
15. Jean-Pierre Boyer - Piton la Fournaise
16. Claire Fontaine - Tit'fleur Fanée, Tit'fleur Aimée

Reunion Island is a volcanic island east of Madagascar in the southern Indian Ocean. A virtual secret to the non-francophone world, it possesses one of the world's richest cultural and musical mixes ??“ a volcanic, passionate, joyous, sexy and rhythmic lifestyle. Réunion Island is the home of sega, a unique style of music that contains some of the world's most soulful sounds. Sega evokes the same feelings as the blues, reflecting the absorption of French musette harmonies with a hint of jazz influence.
Claire Fontaine and Jean-Pierre Boyer: two names that are synonymous with the great period of sega. All their great hits have been brought together on this album, which will bring back fond memories for all those who already know and love Réunion and will introduce those who don't to the sincerity and authenticity of the creole spirit.
320 kbps mp3; including full booklet scans
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here