Earth, Wind & Fire - Live (1994) MP3/Flac

Earth, Wind & Fire - Live (1994)

Earth, Wind & Fire - Live (1994)

Earth, Wind & Fire - Live (1994)
DVD5 | Video: PAL, MPEG-2, 4:3, 720x576, 25.000 fps | Audio: Dolby Digital 2, 48.0 KHz | Menu: Yes | Runtime: 64 min. | 3,21 Gb | Copy: 1:1
Genre: Soul, Funk

One of the hottest R&B groups of all time, the legendary Earth, Wind and Fire in concert define excitement.
Performing hit after hit in their distinctive style, the band gives everything they've got in this concert, captured live on their remarkable 1994 SRO tour of Japan, co-founder Maurice White's final performances.
Always dynamite on stage with their unmistakable sound and showmanship, Earth, Wind and Fire combine all the greatest elements for one of the best live shows on Earth!
Includes interviews with band members Philip Bailey, Verdine White, Ralph Johnson and Maurice White.
Songs: September, Let Your Feelings Show, Let's Groove, Runnin', Boogie Wonderland, Can't Stop Love.
The extremely popular rhythm and blues group are filmed live on their 1994 SRO tour of Japan.
Especially significant because it featured the final performances of co-founder Maurice White, the concert is rife with the band's usual spectacular showmanship.
Seventeen of their hits are sung, including "Let's Groove," "Can't Stop Love," and "After The Love Is Gone." ”

Earth, Wind & Fire - Live (1994)
Earth, Wind & Fire - Live (1994)
Earth, Wind & Fire - Live (1994)
Earth, Wind & Fire - Live (1994)
Earth, Wind & Fire - Live (1994)

01. September
02. Let Your Feelings Show
03. Let's Groove
04. Runnin'
05. Boogie Wonderland
06. Can't Stop Love
07. Fantasy
08. Kalimba Interlude
09. Evil
10. Shining Star
11. Keep Your Head To The Sky
12. Reasons
13. Sing A Song
14. That's The Way Of The World
15. Wouldn't Change A Thing About You
16. After The Love Is Gone
17. System Of Survival