VA - Verve Remixed Christmas (2008) MP3/Flac

VA - Verve Remixed Christmas (2008)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Verve Remixed Christmas
Year Of Release: September 23, 2008
Label: Verve
Genre: Jazzdance, Nu Jazz, Downtempo, Deep House, Acid Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 47 min 29 sec
Total Size: 325.13 mb

01. Good Morning Blues [The Real Tuesday Weld Clarkenswell Mix] - Original by Count Basie And His Orchestra
02. 'Zat You, Santa Claus? [The Heavy Remix] - Louis Armstrong
03. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? [Mangini vs. Pallin Remix] - Ella Fitzgerald
04. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm [Yesking Remix] - Billie Holiday
05. What A Wonderful World [The Orb Remix] - Louis Armstrong
06. Winter Wonderland [Christian Prommer Remix] - Shirley Horn
07. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen [Oh No Remix] -Jimmy Smith
08. I Am Blessed [Wax Tailor Remix] - Nina Simone
09. Silent Night [Brazilian Girls Remix] - Dinah Washington
10. Christmas Song [Sonny J Remix] - Mel Torme
11. Chilly Winds Don't Blow [Fink Remix] - Nina Simone