« Moskwa TV - Brave New World (V...
Mr. Chips - Lady Night (Vinyl,... »
Ok Go - Of The Blue Colour Of The Sky [Extra Nice Edition 2CD] (2010)

Ok Go - Of The Blue Colour Of The Sky [Extra Nice Edition 2CD] (2010)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Ok Go - Of The Blue Colour Of The Sky [Extra Nice Edition 2CD] (2010)
Artist: Ok Go
Title Of Album: Of The Blue Colour Of The Sky [Extra Nice Edition 2CD]
Year Of Release: October 19, 2010
Label: Indie Europe / Zoom
Genre: Indie
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: min sec
Total Size: 167.08 mb


01. WTF?
02. This Too Shall Pass
03. All Is Not Lost
04. Needing/Getting
05. Skyscrapers
06. White Knuckles
07. I Want You So Bad I Can't Breathe
08. End Love
09. Before The Earth Was Round
10. Last Leaf
11. Back From Kathmandu
12. While You Were Asleep
13. In The Glass


01. Skyscrapers (Bristol Version)
02. Shooting The Moon
03. Louisiana Land
04. This Too Shall Pass (Marching Band Version)
05. Gigantic (Pixies Cover)
06. This Will Be Our Year (The Zombies Cover)
07. This Too shall Pass (Passion Pit Sunday Hangover Remix)


08. Skyscrapers
09. I Want You So Bad I Can't Breathe (If You're Down)
10. Needing/Getting (More Than You Could Know)
11. Back From Kathmandu
12. Shooting the Moon (Over the Moon)
13. Before The Earth Was Round
14. All Is Not Lost (You Will Lose)
15. While You Were Asleep (Break The Sand)
16. Last Leaf

Ira Glass In Conversation with OK Go and Dave Fridmann

17. The Sound of the New Record
18. Chatting with Dave
19. Dave Defends Distortion
20. Recording Last Leaf
21. Playing Live
22. Lyrics


The album code is : ODI170219

Fungus Funk ��������������������������� Kremli | Messenger | Hoist | Jeramy | M. Claude ÃƆ| , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)