Rebecca Remixes 1989 MP3/Flac

Bottom Line (Extended Dance Remix)
* Love Passion (Dance Remix)
* 76th Star (Dance Remix)
* Motor Drive (Extended Dance Remix)
* Raspberry Dream (Dub Mix)
* Cheap Hippies (Extended Dance Remix)
* When A Woman Loves A Man (Extended Dance Remix)
* Super Girl (Super Remix)
* Blond Saurus (Wild Remix)
* Super Girl

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here