« Joe - Home Is The Essence Of C...
Keith Sweat - Ridin Solo (2010... »
Ne-Yo - Libra Scale (2010)

Ne-Yo - Libra Scale (2010)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Genre: Pop/R&B
Quality: Grouprip (vbr v2)
Size: 63mb

01. Champagne Life
02. Makin A Movie
03. Know Your Name
04. Telekinesis
05. Crazy Love Ft. Fabolous
06. One In A Million
07. Genuine Only
08. Cause I Said So
09. Beautiful Monster
10. What Have I Done
11. Beautiful Monster (Tony Moran Edit) (JP Bonus Track)

depositfiles dl
hotfile dl

The album code is : ODI170009

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)