« Aqua - The Video Collection 20...
VA - Ultimate R&B 2010 [2CD] (... »
G3 Live in Concert Dvd5 Concert

G3 Live in Concert Dvd5 Concert

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

G3 Live in Concert Dvd5 Concert

G3 Live in Concert Dvd5 Concert

G3 - Live In Concert (Joe Satriani. Eric Johnson. Steve Vai)1996
G3: Live in Concert is a live album and DVD by the G3 project, led by Joe Satriani. It was released in 1997 by Epic Records. This lineup of G3 includes Joe Satriani, Eric Johnson and Steve Vai. In 2005, a DVD of this concert was also released.

size: 4.11 Gb
DVD Type: DVD - 5
Format: DVD Video
Video: 720 x 576
Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1, PCM Stereo

Joe Satriani:
* Cool # 9
* Flying In A Blue Dream
* Summer Song
Eric Johnson:
* Intro Song
* Manhattan
Steve Vai:
* Answers
* For The Love Of God
* The Attitude Song
* Going Down
* My Guitar Wants To Kill Your Mama
* Red House
* Closing Credits

G3 Live in Concert Dvd5 Concert
G3 Live in Concert Dvd5 Concert
G3 Live in Concert Dvd5 Concert
G3 Live in Concert Dvd5 Concert


The album code is : ODI169905

The EGH Project - Life Song (2014) | The Cure - Disintegration (1989) | Stuff - Stuff It! (Vinyl LP Album) | Stuff - Live Stuff (Vinyl LP) | Stuff - Best Stuff (1981) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Here Come The Mummies - Underground (2016) Hardbone - Tailor-Made (2016) Lossless + MP3 Albrecht, Roley & Moore - Starlighter (1978) Roger Waters with Eric Clapton - Lunatic Rave (1984) (Lossless + Mp3) High Fashion - Make Up Your Mind (1983) (Lossless) VA - Ministry of Sound: I Love House (2015) (Lossless) VA - Defected In The House Ibiza 2016 (2016) Kane Brown - Kane Brown (2016) The Silent Comedy - Common Faults (2010) Harmonica Shah - Live At The Cove with Jack De Keyzer (2011) Lossless Pinnacle - What Would Life Be (2016) Melvin Rhyne - Boss Organ (1994) Gyllene Tider - Kompakta Tider (1990) Stompin' Tom Connors - Sings Canadian History (2001) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP Richard Tee - Natural Ingredients - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)