« San Remo 85 / XXXV Festival de...
Jodeci-K-CI And Jojo-Icon-2010 »
Mark Ashley - Play The Music (2010)

Mark Ashley - Play The Music (2010)

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Mark Ashley - Play The Music (2010)
Label:Music Sternchen Records
Format:CD, Album
Released:14 Nov 2010
Style:House, Euro House


1 You And Me (The Power Of Love) 3:56
2 I've Never Been So Lonely (New Version) 3:44
3 Touch By Touch 4:35
4 It's All Over 4:14
5 I Need You Tonight 3:10
6 Marilyn's Dream (New Version) 3:34
7 Vienna By Night (New Version) 3:48
8 To The Moon And Back (New Version) 3:55
9 Give A Little Sweet Love (New Version) 3:16
10 Mareen (New Version) 3:55
11 Play The Music 4:04
12 One, Two, Three, Four 3:17
Featuring - Rakel (2)
13 Noche De Fiesta 3:44
Featuring - Juan Martinez (2)
Bonus Tracks: Tribute Of Modern Talking
14 You're My Heart, You're My Soul 3:44
15 Mark Ashley Megamix 11:06


The album code is : ODI169803

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)