Romantic Production - Wooo What A Jazzy (2010) MP3/Flac

Romantic Production - Wooo What A Jazzy (2010)
Artist: Romantic Production
Title Of Album: Wooo What A Jazzy
Year Of Release: Second Factory
Label: Second Factory
Genre: Breakbeat, Hip-Hop, Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 52 min 33 sec
Total Size: 87.30 mb

01. Stopmotion
02. Butterfly Kiss
03. I'll Still Love You
04. Funny Bee
05. Blue Shadow
06. The Hustle
07. Skip To Me Skate
08. SG-Blues
09. West Side Avenue (feat. Swiss Precise)
10. Golden Lady
11. Savannah Slamma
12. Squeezed Fresh Fruits Room
13. Eclipse
14. Ano Natsue (feat. Swiss Precise)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here