Frank Zappa - Greasy Love Songs (2010) MP3/Flac

Frank Zappa - Greasy Love Songs (2010)
Artist: Frank Zappa
Title Of Album: Greasy Love Songs
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Zappa Records
Genre: Rock, Doo Wop
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 01 h 08 min 37 sec
Total Size: 390.41 mb

01. Cheap Thrills
02. Love Of My Life
03. How Could I Be Such A Fool
04. Deseri
05. I'm Not Satisfied
06. Jelly Roll Gum Drop
07. Anything
08. Later That Night
09. You Didn't Try To Call Me
10. Fountain Of Love
11. "No. No. No."
12. Anyway The Wind Blows
13. Stuff Up The Cracks

Bonus tracks
14. Jelly Roll Gum Drop (alternate mono mix)
15. "No. No. No." (long version)
16. Stuff Up The Cracks (alternate mix)
17. "Serious Fan Mail" (segment from FZ's 2.21.69 lecture)
18. Valerie (mono mix)
19. Jelly Roll Gum Drop (single version)
20. "Secret Greasing" (FZ on KPPC, Pasadena, 11.27.68)
21. Love Of My Life (Cucamonga recording circa 1962-1964)

Скачать | Download