Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift [Deluxe Edition] (2007) MP3/Flac

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift [Deluxe Edition] (2007)
Artist: Taylor Swift
Title Of Album: Taylor Swift [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Big Machine Records
Genre: Country
Quality: wv (image+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 55 min 48 sec
Total Size: 373.73 mb

01. Tim McGraw
02. Picture To Burn
03. Teardrops On My Guitar (Radio Single Version)
04. A Place In This World
05. Cold As You Are
06. The Outside
07. Tied Together With A Smile
08. Stay Beautiful
09. Should've Said No
10. Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
11. Our Song (Radio Single Version)
12. I'm Only Me When I'm With You
13. Invisible
14. A Perfectly Good Heart
15. Taylor's 1st Phone Call With Tim McGraw

Скачать | Download