« Golmaal3 (2010) 320Kbps Boolyw...
Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift [D... »
Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Target Exclusive) (Deluxe Edition) (2010)

Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Target Exclusive) (Deluxe Edition) (2010)

Country Guitars Western
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Target Exclusive) (Deluxe Edition) (2010)
Artist: Taylor Swift
Title Of Album: Speak Now (Target Exclusive) (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release:
Label: Big Machine Records
Genre: Country, Pop
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01 h 32 min 18 sec
Total Size: 223.60 mb

01. Mine
02. Sparks Fly
03. Back To December
04. Speak Now
05. Dear John
06. Mean
07. The Story Of Us
08. Never Grow Up
09. Enchanted
10. Better Than Revenge
11. Innocent
12. Haunted
13. Last Kiss
14. Long Live

Target Exclusive Deluxe Edition Bonus CD
01. Ours
02. If This Was A Movie
03. Superman
04. Back To December (Acoustic)
05. Haunted (Acoustic)
06. Mine (Pop Mix)

Скачать | Download

The album code is : ODI169623

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)