« JOSГ‰ PADILLA- Souvenir (19...
Panaphonic - Sunrise Light (20... »
JOSÉ PADILLA- Navigator (2001)

JOSÉ PADILLA- Navigator (2001)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01. Something
02. Las Cazuelas (2000 remix)
03. Bosaxi (Touched mix)
04. Navigator (part 1)
05. Adios ayer (Fresh mix)
06. Karyn
07. Lontano
08. Dynamic earth (Gravity mix)
09. Navigator (part 2)
10. Strolling
11. Nina
12. The look of love

The album code is : ODI169498

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)