Stevie Wonder – Down To Earth (1966) MP3/Flac

Stevie Wonder - Down to Earth 1966Stevie’s third LP, he is still only 16 years old.

1. A Place in the Sun

2. Bang Bang

3. Down to Earth

4. Thank You Love

5. Be Cool, Be Calm (And Keep Yourself Together)

6. Sylvia

7. My World Is Empty Without You

8. The Lonesome Road

9. Angel Baby (Don’t You Ever Leave Me)

10. Mr. Tambourine Man

11. Sixteen Tons

12. Hey Love

Stevie Wonder – harmonica, keyboards, vocals

James Jamerson – bass

Benny Benjamin – drums


::Down To Earth::

alt alt alt alt alt alt alt alt