G-Swing - G-Swing (2007) MP3/Flac

G-Swing - G-Swing (2007)
Artist: G-Swing
Title Of Album: G-Swing
Year Of Release: 2007
Genre: Swing, Electroswing
Quality: flac (image+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 60 min 47 sec
Total Size: 385.87 mb

01. Cement Mixer feat. Jimi Bazooka
02. Sing Sing Sing feat. Ania Chow
03. Ring Dem Bells feat. Major Melon
04. Busy Line feat. Major Melon
05. I’m Crazy ‘bout My Baby feat. Cotton Kids
06. Don’t Be That Way feat. Itchy Mango
07. Calos feat. Rossy De Palma
08. Run Joe feat. Lindstorm
09. Diga Diga Doo feat. DJ Brame
10. Goin’ Nuts feat. Diamond Legs
11. Figs and Dates feat. Berry Dept
12. Twenty Long Years feat. Foxtrot Parader
13. Promised Land feat. Little Shoe Polisher
14. Caravan feat. Lindstorm
15. Heartbreaker feat. Major Melon
16. The Answer feat. Marcovitch
17. C’est a le vrai Bonheur(esto es felicidad) feat. Ludovic Allen
18. Medley

Скачать | Download