Roberta Gambarini - So In Love (2009) MP3/Flac

Roberta Gambarini - So In Love (2009)
Artist: Roberta Gambarini
Title Of Album: So In Love
Year Of Release: August 25, 2009
Label: Emarcy
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 68 min 49 sec
Total Size: 382.05 mb

01. So In Love
02. Day In Day Out
03. Get Out Of Town
04. Crazy
05. That Old Black Magic
06. Estate
07. Golden Slumbers Here There And Everywhere
08. I See Your Face Before Me
09. From This Moment On
10. You Must Beleive In Spring
11. This Is Always
12. You Aint Nothin But A Jamf
13. Medley From Cinema Paradisio
14. Over The Rainbow

Скачать | Download