Lisa Ekdahl - Heaven, Earth And Beyond (2002) MP3/Flac

Lisa Ekdahl - Heaven, Earth And Beyond (2002)
Artist: Lisa Ekdahl
Title Of Album: Heaven, Earth And Beyond
Year Of Release: December 17, 2002
Label: Bmg
Genre: Jazz
Quality: ape (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 62 min 15 sec
Total Size: 375.41 mb

01. Rivers Of Love
02. Open Door (previously Unreleased New Song)
03. Deep Inside Your Dreams (previously Unreleased New Song)
04. When Did You Leave Heaven
05. All I Really Want Is Love
06. It's Oh So Quiet (from The Filmed Advertisement Anais Anais...)
07. Daybreak
08. Cry Me A River
09. Now Or Never
10. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
11. The Color Of You
12. Nature Boy
13. Sunny Weather
14. I Can't Get Started (previously Unreleased In Europe)
15. But Not For Me
16. Stranger On Earth
17. Open Door (original Home Version) (previously Unreleased New Song)

Скачать | Download