Chuck Brown MP3/Flac

Chuck Brown and the Soul Searchers

Album: Go Go Swing Live (1986)


01. It Don't Mean A Thing - If It Don't Have The Go Go Swing
02. Midnight Sun
03. Moody's Mood
04. Woody Woodpecker
05. Harlem Nocturne
06. Run Joe
07. Stormy Monday
08. Boogie On Go-Go Woman
09. Family Affair
10. Take The Go-Go Train
11. Day-O