Body Count - Body Count (1992) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Smoked Pork
02 Body Count's In The House
03 Now Sports
04 Body Count
05 A Statistic
06 Bowels Of The Devil
07 The Real Problem
08 KKK Bitch
09 C Note
10 Voodoo
11 The Winner Loses
12 There Goes The Neighborhood
13 Oprah
14 Evil Dick
15 Body Count Anthem
16 Momma's Gotta Die Tonight
17 Out In The Parking Lot
18 Cop Killer
19 Freedom Of Speech (feat. Jello Biafra)

The aftermath of this record was death threats, blamed for the LA Riots, even the White House quoting it and of course being dropped by Warner when Ice-T wouldn't back down. In your face, unapologetic and aggressive - brilliant!

Preview: Body Count - KKK Bitch: