Zona A - V ЕЅivotnej Forme (1996) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Nic
02 Moda Uz Je Ina
03 Opica
04 Na To Zabudni
05 Ypsilon
06 Len Ziadne Obavy
07 Stryko Donald
08 Punk, Sex A Pivo
09 Nula
10 Bu� S Nami
11 Chlapi
12 Skoc Pod Vlak
13 V Zivotnej Forme
14 Mam VeДѕa Dovodov
15 Ludia V Pohybe

This is the third album by this Slovak punk rock band formed in 1984. Under communist regime they were only very limitied possibilities to play concerts in ДЊSSR or outside of home. It must be done secretely or under different name, because many concerts were cancelled by secret police...

Preview: Zona A - Ypsilon: