Diesel Boy - Rode Hard And Put Away Wet (2001) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Boxers Or Brief
02 Big Sparkling New
03 Emo Boy
04 Dog On The Tuckerbox
05 About A Girl Who Don't Want Me
06 65
07 Pocket Full Of Stars
08 Stroking My Cat
09 Rock Anthem
10 Allison's Starting To Happen
11 Three States Away
12 Warm Beds, Cold Winters
13 Waltz Of The Disappearing Girl
14 Tangled Up And Blew
15 Me And Kate
16 Babbling Drunk Chick & Fellatio Song

This album is a must for current Diesel Boy fans, and also anyone just getting into punk. Diesel Boy have always known how to write good, often humorous lyrics, and build them around a brilliantly harmonious, and melodic punk song, without being too adventurous to lose their style...

Preview: Diesel Boy - Rock Anthem: