The F-Ups - The F-Ups (2004) »
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - The OMD Singles (1998)

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - The OMD Singles (1998)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Electricity
02 Messages
03 Enola Gay
04 Souvenir
05 Joan Of Arc
06 Maid Of Orleans
07 Tesla Girls
08 Locomotion
09 Talking Loud And Clear
10 So In Love
11 If You Leave
12 (Forever) Live And Die
13 Dreaming
14 Sailing On The Seven Seas
15 Pandora's Box
16 Call My Name
17 Dream Of Me
18 Walking On The Milky Way

After releasing "Electricity" in 1979, OMD quickly became one of the more influential electro-pop bands. While the premise of a singing synthesizer duo may now be a fairly conventional concept, Andy McClusky and Paul Humphreys had very few role models when they first developed their unusual style. This package pulls together two full decades of OMD's distinctive pop craftsmanship. From the early sounds of "Enola Gay" to radio classics like "Joan of Arc" and "Souvenir", OMD's polished, dramatic readings influenced everyone from Depeche Mode to the Pet Shop Boys...

Preview: OMD - Tesla Girls:

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI168820

Studio 33 - The 91st Story | Russell Russell - For A While (12'' Vinyl) (1984) | Charly Dkn - Conspiration - EP (2015) | Tom Elliot - Release ï¿à | DJ Carl Cox - I Want You Forever - Single 12 |