« AL CORLEY - Cold Dresses (Viny...
Scott Colley - The Magic Line ... »
The Look - The Look UK (MCA, 1981)  incl. I am the Beat

The Look - The Look UK (MCA, 1981) incl. I am the Beat

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Look - The Look UK (MCA, 1981)  incl. I am the Beat

Very Rare Album by The Look from 1981
They had a top ten hit in the UK with 'I Am The Beat'
A re-recorded version of the single appears occasionally on compilation CDs, but here we have the ORIGINALversion!
This list also includes some B sides (Tr 14-16) and a track taken from the US pressing of the album (Tr 06).

The Look band members: Johnny Whetstone, Gus Goad, Mick Bass & Trevor Walter

01 Animal Charms
02 The Walking Truth
03 Guards Of Love
04 Double Life
05 Real Live Heaven
06 Knock Knock Knock
07 Tonight
08 I Am The Beat
09 Dressed Earp
10 Three Steps Away
11 Your Dreams My Dreams
12 Information Bureau
13 Feeding Time
14 You Do These Things To Me
15 Dragnet City
16 It's Much Too Late For That

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI168685

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)