Shelly West - Very Best Of (2009) MP3/Flac

01 Jose Cuero
02 Dark Side Of The Moon
03 I'll Still Be Loving You
04 Flight 309 To Tennessee
05 Sexy Song
06 Someone's Been Sleeping In Our Bed
07 Suite Sixteen
08 Antoehr Motel Memory
09 Now I Lay me Down To Cheat
10 Somebody Buy This Cowgirl A Beer
11 If I Could Sing Somthing In Spanish
12 I'll Dance The Two Step
13 Now There's You
14 Don't Make Me Wait On The Moon